Contact Us

Fill out the form and we will have one of our Sales Representatives be in touch with you

UPPER CANADA

ucfp.com

Toronto

7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5N 7H5
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 905 814 8000
f: 1 905 814 8788
sales_toronto@ucfp.com

Edmonton

15832 142nd Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6V 1H9
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 780 863 3316
f: 1 780 457 6638
sales_edmonton@ucfp.com

Calgary

4715 – 52nd Avenue South East
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2C 4N7
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 403 569 8829
f: 1 403 569 8986
sales_calgary@ucfp.com

Kelowna

#108-2250 Acland Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 6N6
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 250 765 2018
f: 1 250 765 2019
sales_kelowna@ucfp.com

Vancouver

5768 Trapp Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada V3N 5G4
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 604 522 3334
f: 1 604 522 3006
sales_vancouver@ucfp.com

Victoria

101-1755 Sean Heights 
Saanichton, British Columbia
Canada V8M 1X6
t: 1 866 265 0624 | 1 778 426 4220
f: 1 778 426 4225
sales_victoria@ucfp.com

UCS GLOBAL

ucsglobal.com

Chicago

1801 West Hawthorne Lane
West Chicago, Illinois
United States 60185
t: 1 866 656 3830 | 1 856 693 7571
f: 1 630 231 0454
ucsglobal@ucsforestgroup.com

A & M Wood Specialty

forloversofwood.com

Cambridge

357 Eagle Street North, P.O. Box 32040
Cambridge, Ontario
Canada N3H 5M2
t: 1 800 265 0624 | 1 519 653 9322
f: 1 519 653 3411
mail@forloversofwood.com

SIERRA FOREST PRODUCTS

sierrafp.com

Chicago

1801 West Hawthorne Lane
West Chicago, Illinois
United States 60185
t: 1 800 646 7564 | 1 630 231 0450
f: 1 630 231 0454
sales_chicago@sierrafp.com

Denver

14704 East 33rd Place unit A
Aurora, Colorado
United States 80011
t: 1 877 972 9112 | 1 303 539 5894
f: 1 303 373 0482
sales_denver@sierrafp.com

Salt Lake City

5825 Harold Gatty Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah
United States 84116
t: 1 800 678 2801 | 1 801 972 3377
f: 1 801 972 3397
sales_saltlakecity@sierrafp.com

St. George

525 North 3050 East Suite 4
St. George, Utah
United States 84790
t: 1 800 678 2801 | 1 435 817 1515
f: 1 801 972 3397
sales_stgeorge@sierrafp.com

Seattle

25612 74th Avenue South
Kent, Washington
United States 98032
t: 1 877 722 0070 | 1 253 852 0070
f: 1 253 852 0404
sales_seattle@sierrafp.com

Portland

t: 1 877 722 0070 | 1 253 852 0070
f: 1 253 852 0404
sales_portland@sierrafp.com

Los Angeles

13575 Benson Avenue
Chino, California
United States 91710
t: 1 800 548 3975 | 1 909 591 9442
f: 1 909 591 9449
sales_losangeles@sierrafp.com

ucs logo
HEAD OFFICE

t: 1 905 814 8800
f: 1 905 814 0090
7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5N 7H5

Powered by Innovasium